Nimen hao! Bonjour a tous !

I am Luc Moreaux, from France, and I have been living in China and Asia for almost 11 years, since September 2001. I first came as a product/process quality engineer for the Automotive industry. The dynamism of the Chinese business environment gave me the opportunity to assume new responsibilities: Kaizen Manager, Program Manager and then General Manager, after completing the Rutgers Executive MBA, Beijing 07 class.

I am now leading the Chinese company of a European Group specialized in the transformation of the aluminum. My role regards all aspects, from production to sales, and obviously finance. A great thing about this position is that I am competing everyday with Chinese competitors; tough, but so stimulating!

You can connect with me at: http://cn.linkedin.com/in/lucmoreaux

Image

